Reviews A-Z

In alphabetical order, by author surname. 
Please click on the book title to be taken to the review.

Dominic Adler - The Saint Jude Rules
Marc Alexander - Ghoul
Richard Allan - The Big Catch
Fred Anderson - Charnel House
Brett Arquette - Operation Hail Storm 
Timothy Ashby - In Shadowland

Jonathan Ballagh - The Quantum Door, The Quantum Ghost
J.D. Barker - The Fourth Monkey
Jeremy Bates - Black Canyon, Box of Bones 
Chantal Bellehumeur - Just.Another.Common.Killer
Mark M. Bello - Betrayal of Justice
Michael Bernhart - How Speleology Restored My Sex Drive
Thomas Booker - The Persian Woman 
C.L. Brees - An Unsettled Past 

Kevin Cady - A Solitary Awakening
C. J. Carmichael - Buried
Elisabeth Carpenter - 99 Red Balloons
Gabrielle Charbonnet - Crazy House 
Christopher John Chater - Aquarius Rising
Kevin Chilvers - Inca Poison
Stephen Clark - Citizen Kill
Daniel Cole - Ragdoll
Nicholas Conley - Pale Highway
Amy Cross - The Cabin

Bryant Delafosse - The Mall 
Bryan Dunn - Thaw 
Jonathan Dunsky - The Dead Sister

Daniel Eagleton - The Sweet Oil of Vitriol
Mark Edwards - The Devil's Work 
Philip C. Elrod - Uncle Herbert

A. J. Finn - The Woman in the Window
Andy Fitz - A Wolf Like Me

Claire Gem - Spirits of the Heart
David Gibbins - Testament 
Marci Giebels - Legacy
Christopher Golden - Ararat
Clayton Graham - Milijun 
Kathryn Meyer Griffith - Dinosaur Lake 
Colin Griffiths - A Life For A Life, Underwood 
K. R. Griffiths - Adrift 2: Sundown 
Michael C. Grumley - Breakthrough 

Michael R. Hagan - Demiurge: Blood of the Innocent 
Adam Hamdy - Pendulum
K. Hanson - The Azrael Initiative 
John A. Heldt - Indiana Belle
Paul Holbrook - Memento Mori


Ed James - The Hope That Kills 
Hadena James - Tortured Dreams 
William W. Johnstone - Bats, Cat's Cradle

David Kennedy - Costa Brava
Kevin J. Kennedy - You Only Get One Shot
J. Robert Kennedy - Depraved Difference 
Simon Kernick - The Hanged Man
Charlie King - The Lyons Orphanage
Dean Koontz - The Taking, The Silent Corner
Axel Kruze - Love is Rich in Both Honey and Venom

Susan Laffoon - Can't Buy Forever 
Simon Lelic - The House
Chris Lindberg - Code of Darkness, Devil in the Dark 
Andrew Linke - The Staff of Moses 
Amy Lloyd - The Innocent Wife
Loren Lockner - Heart of Africa 
J.T. Lomasney - Deep 
Sarah Lotz - The White Road
Kfir Luzzatto - Exodus '95
Matt Lynn - Bad Intentions

Scott Mariani - The Cassandra Sanction, The Forgotten Holocaust, The Mozart Conspiracy
Carol James Marshall - Starburst #1 (Women of the Grey)
Michael McCloskey - The Trilisk Ruins
Jan McDonald - The Crowsmoor Curse
John Meany - In The Fog
William Meikle - Samurai, The Chamber of Tiamat
Dennis Meredith - Wormholes
J.C. Michael - You Only Get One Shot
M.J. Moore - Little Treasures
William Casey Moreton - The Search
Phoebe Morgan - The Doll House
Sam Mortimer - Screams the Machine
Ben Muse - Killing Chase


Fiona Neill - The Betrayals

Beth Orsoff - Game Changer

Jon Padgett - The Secret of Ventriloquism
Christopher C. Page - George The Janitor
Jason Parent - A Life Removed
James Patterson - Crazy House
Robert Penfold - Climate Control
Michael Pronko - The Last Train
Robert Pruneda - Locust
Vasily Pugh - Basically Frightened


Iveta Rēdliha - The Steps
Katy Regnery - Frosted
Douglas E. Richards - Quantum Lens
Michelle Richmond - The Marriage Pact
Lloyd F. Ritchey - The Kellsburg Vampire
Aline Riva - The Body in the Wall

Brian Sellars - Tuppenny Hat Detective
Dominic Selwood - The Apocalypse Fire
Tina Seskis - The Honeymoon
Lokesh Sharma & Anubhav Sharma - Halfway (Aspiration for Deliverance #1)
Demetrius Sherman - Dark Hunger
Adam J. Simpson - Revenants Awake
Eddie Skelson - Winter Falls
Robert Skuce - Kiss Of Death
David Slater-Hayselden - Silent Disaster
Avan Judd Stallard - Michel and Henry Go to War
Lee Stevens - Numb

Robert E. Taylor - A Breath of Hope
Sean-Paul Thomas - The Old Man and the Princess
Simon Thould - Dark Water
Tim Tigner - Flash
Kit Tinsley - Beneath

Antonio Urias - The Alchemist in the Attic


Bob Waldner - The Prophet of Marathon
Jeffrey Warren - Justifiable Homicide
Jamie Webb - Death Row
Weston Westmoreland - Dawn: Freedom Takes Fight
David Whitehead - The Fluttering
Christopher Wilsher - The Redemption of Charlie McCoy
Greg Wilson - Murder In Paradise
C.J. Wilton - 90 Seconds from Sanity
Ian Wingrove -
Andy Wiseman - Harry's Justice
Richard L. Wiseman - The Assassin Flaw
T.J. & M.L. Wolf - A Gleam of Light
David Wood - Dourado
Iain Rob Wright - The Final Winter, The Picture Frame



Elias Zanbaka - Environmentally Friendly

Total Pageviews